Laboratory of Crystallography and Coordination Chemistry

National Centre for Scientific Research "Demokritos", Institute of Materials Science

Athens, Greece


  Dr. Aris Terzis


  Dr. Vassilis Psycharis


  Dr. Catherine P. Raptopoulou


  Dr. Athanassios K. Boudalis


  Ms. Anastasia N. Georgopoulou (PhD candidate)


  Dr. Alexandros E. Tsohos (PhD student, 1997-2001)  
  Dr. Vassilis Tangoulis (PhD student - Postdoctoral fellow)  
  Dr. Antonis Vlachos (Postdoctoral fellow)  
  Dr. Katerina Gkioni (MSc student, 2006-08)  
  Dr. Katerina Lazarou (PhD student, 2007-09)