N.C.S.R. "Demokritos"

PhD & MSc Students

Department of Materials Science

small logo

PhD Students

NameProfessionRoleEmail addressTelephone
Irini AmbatzioglouPhD Student
Sigiava Aminalragia GiaminiElectro Engineer, TEEPhD Studentsagiamini@ims.demokritos.gr+ 30 210 6503325
Georgia BasinaPhD Studentgbasina@ims.demokritos.gr210 6503309
Aristi ChristofiPhysicistPhD Studentaristi@ims.demokritos.gr210 6503314
Evagelos GoliasPhysicistPhD Studentvgolias@ims.demokritos.gr210 6503341
Konstantinos KaranasisosMaterials EngineerPhD Student
N. LevesanosPhD Student
M. MaletinPhD Student
Efthimios ManiosPhD Studentmanios@ims.demokritos.gr210 6503321
E. MaragoudakiPhD Student
Georgios MargarisPhysicistPhD Studentgmargaris@ims.demokritos.gr210 6503313
Ioannis MargaritisPhD Student
Jose Marquez VelascoPhysicistPhD Studentjmvelasco@ims.demokritos.gr+ 30 210 6503394
Maria MexiPhD Student
Nikos PanopoulosPhysicistPhD Studentpanon@ims.demokritos.gr210 6503308, 6503342
Thodoris PapakonstantinouPhysicistPhD Student210 6503313
Μ. SalehPhD Studentmsaleh@ims.demokritos.gr210 6503801
Christos StogiosPhD Student210 6503337
Dimitis TambakopoulosPhD Student
Maria TassiPhysicistPhD Studentmtassi@ims.demokritos.gr210 6503314
Ν. TodorovaPhysicistPhD Studenttodorova@ims.demokritos.gr210 6503347
Christos TseliosPhD Student
Theodora TzimaPhD Studentdora@ims.demokritos.gr210 6503345
Maria TziotziouPhD Studentmtzio@ims.demokritos.gr210 6503353

MSc Students

NameProfessionRoleEmail addressTelephone
Andronikos BalaskasMSc studentabalaskas@ims.demokritos.gr210 6503302
Christos TapeinosMSc studentctapeinos@ims.demokritos.gr210 6503302

Department of Materials Science, N.C.S.R. "Demokritos", 153 10 Aghia Paraskevi, Attiki, phone: +30 210 6503381, fax: +30 210 6519430
Contact Us | ©2008 Institute of Materials Science, N.C.S.R. "Demokritos"