N.C.S.R. "Demokritos"

Personnel List A-Z

Department of Materials Science

small logo

A

NameProfessionRoleEmail addressTelephone
Panagiotis AloupogiannisPhysicistResearcher Caloup@ims.demokritos.gr210 6503335
Irini AmbatzioglouPhD Student
Sigiava Aminalragia GiaminiElectro Engineer, TEEPhD Studentsagiamini@ims.demokritos.gr+ 30 210 6503325

B

NameProfessionRoleEmail addressTelephone
Andronikos BalaskasMSc studentabalaskas@ims.demokritos.gr210 6503302
Georgia BasinaPhD Studentgbasina@ims.demokritos.gr210 6503309
Yannis BassiakosGeologistResearcher Abassiakos@ims.demokritos.gr210 6503392
Vasiliki BelessiVisiting Scientist
Nikos BoukosPhysicistResearcher Anboukos@ims.demokritos.gr210 6503337
Athanassios BourlinosPhysicistVisiting Scientistbourlinos@ims.demokritos.gr210 6503309

C

NameProfessionRoleEmail addressTelephone
Chryssoula ChandrinouChemistResearch Associatechryssa@ims.demokritos.gr210 6503334
Apostolos CharitosTechnician210 6503328
Christos ChristidisVisiting Scientistchristides@ims.demokritos.gr210 6503306
Aristi ChristofiPhysicistPhD Studentaristi@ims.demokritos.gr210 6503314

D

NameProfessionRoleEmail addressTelephone
Peter DayGeoarchaeologistVisiting ScientistP.M.Day@sheffield.ac.uk
Eamonn DevlinPhysicistResearcher Aedevlin@ims.demokritos.gr210 6503345
Giorgios DiamantopoulosPhysicistResearch Associategioⲗ@ims.demokritos.gr210 6503351
Athanasios DimoulasPhysicistResearcher Adimoulas@ims.demokritos.gr210 6503340
Elissavet DotsikaGeologistResearcher Bedotsika@ims.demokritos.gr210 6503305

E

NameProfessionRoleEmail addressTelephone
Efthimios EftaxiasPhysicistVisiting Scientisteeftaxias@ims.demokritos.gr210 6503313

F

NameProfessionRoleEmail addressTelephone
Michael FardisPhysicistResearcher Amfardis@ims.demokritos.gr+ 30 210 6503351-3308
Liana FilippakiGeologistResearch Officerlfilip@ims.demokritos.gr210 6503801

G

NameProfessionRoleEmail addressTelephone
Tatianna GiannakopoulouResearch Associatetgia@ims.demokritos.gr210 6503347
M. GiannouriPhysicistResearch Associategiannouri@ims.demokritos.gr210 6503347
Margaritis GjokaPhysicistResearch Officergjoka@ims.demokritos.gr210 6503318
Evagelos GoliasPhysicistPhD Studentvgolias@ims.demokritos.gr210 6503341
Haris GousiasVisiting Scientistharis@ims.demokritos.gr210 6503312

H

NameProfessionRoleEmail addressTelephone
Georgios HatzipanagisVisiting Scientist
Anno HeinPhysicistResearcher Bhein@ims.demokritos.gr210 6503326

I

NameProfessionRoleEmail addressTelephone
N. IoannidisChemistResearch Officernioannid@ims.demokritos.gr210 6503314

K

NameProfessionRoleEmail addressTelephone
Konstantinos KaranasisosMaterials EngineerPhD Student
Ioannis KaratasiosConservation ScientistResearch Officerikarat@ims.demokritos.gr210 6503326
Ioannis KartsonakisResearch Associateikartsonakis@ims.demokritos.gr210 6503302
Vassilis KilikoglouChemistResearcher Akilikog@ims.demokritos.gr210 6503317
Giorgos KordasChemistResearcher Agkordas@ims.demookritos.gr210 6503301
Dionyssios KoulougliotisVisiting Scientist
Marigo KyriaziTechnicianmarigo@ims.demokritos.gr210 6503389

L

NameProfessionRoleEmail addressTelephone
N. LevesanosPhD Student

M

NameProfessionRoleEmail addressTelephone
M. MaletinPhD Student
Yannis ManiatisPhysicistResearcher Amaniatis@ims.demokritos.gr210 6503389
Efthimios ManiosPhD Studentmanios@ims.demokritos.gr210 6503321
Irini ManolaAdministratorrmanola@ims.demokritos.gr210 6503384
E. MaragoudakiPhD Student
Georgios MargarisPhysicistPhD Studentgmargaris@ims.demokritos.gr210 6503313
Ioannis MargaritisPhD Student
Amalia MarinouMaterials EngineerResearch Associateamalia.marinou@ims.demokritos.gr+ 30 210 6503339
Jose Marquez VelascoPhysicistPhD Studentjmvelasco@ims.demokritos.gr+ 30 210 6503394
Maria MexiPhD Student
Christodoulos MichaelPhysicistResearcher Actmichael@ims.demokritos.gr210 6503316
Fani MiliaPhysicistResearcher, retiredfmilia@ims.demokritos.gr210 6503342
Georgios MitrikasPhysicistResearcher Cmitrikas@ims.demokritos.gr210 6503304
Evagelia MoshopoulouPhysicistResearcher Aevagelia@ims.demokritos.gr210 6503320
Noémi MüllerChemistPost-Doctoral Fellownmueller@ims.demokritos.gr210 6503326

N

NameProfessionRoleEmail addressTelephone
Dimitris NiarchosPhysicistResearcher Adniarchos@ims.demokritos.gr210 6503385

P

NameProfessionRoleEmail addressTelephone
Ioannis PanagiotopoulosVisiting Scientist
Nikos PanopoulosPhysicistPhD Studentpanon@ims.demokritos.gr210 6503308, 6503342
Gerasimos PanyiotatosVisiting Scientistypanayiotatos@ims.demokritos.gr210 6503341
Georgia Papaefthimiou - DavisVisiting Scientist
Thodoris PapakonstantinouPhysicistPhD Student210 6503313
Georgios PapavassiliouPhysicistDirector IAMPPNMgpapav@ims.demokritos.gr6503307, - 6503308, - 6503381
Dimitris PetridisPhysicistResearcher, retireddpetrid@ims.demokritos.gr210 6503343
Vassilis PetrouleasPhysicistResearcher Avpetr@ims.demokritos.gr210 6503344
Michalis PissasMetal EngineerResearcher Ampissas@ims.demokritos.gr210 6503306
Vassilis PsycharisPhysicistResearcher Avpsychar@ims.demokritos.gr210 6503346 - 6503324

R

NameProfessionRoleEmail addressTelephone
Ioannis RabiasChemistVisiting Scientistirabias@ims.demokritos.gr210 6503347
Katerina RaptopoulouChemistResearcher Acraptop@ims.demokritos.gr210 6503346

S

NameProfessionRoleEmail addressTelephone
Μ. SalehPhD Studentmsaleh@ims.demokritos.gr210 6503801
Ioannis SanakisPhysicistResearcher Asanakis@ims.demokritos.gr210 6503345
Maria SeremetakiResearch Associate
Constantinos SimseridesPhysicistPost-Doctoral Fellowsimserides@ims.demokritos.gr210 6503313
A. SpeliotisPhysicistResearch Officertspeliotis@ims.demokritos.gr210 6503383
Dimosthenis StamopoulosPhysicistPost-Doctoral Fellowdensta@ims.demokritos.gr210 6503330
Christos StogiosPhD Student210 6503337

T

NameProfessionRoleEmail addressTelephone
Dimitis TambakopoulosPhD Student
Christos TapeinosMSc studentctapeinos@ims.demokritos.gr210 6503302
Maria TassiPhysicistPhD Studentmtassi@ims.demokritos.gr210 6503314
Aris TerzisResearcher, retiredaterzis@ims.demokritos.gr210 6503346
Stavros ThanosPhysicistResearcher Asthanos@ims.demokritos.gr210 6503319
K. TheodorakopoulouVisiting Scientist
Ν. TodorovaPhysicistPhD Studenttodorova@ims.demokritos.gr210 6503347
Christos TrapalisChemical EngineerResearcher Atrapalis@ims.demokritos.gr210 6503343
Anastasios TravlosPhysicistResearcher Aatravlos@ims.demokritos.gr210 6503327
Kalliopi TrohidouPhysicistResearcher Atrohidou@ims.demokritos.gr210 6503395
Christos TseliosPhD Student
Rena TsiftideliEconomistResearch Associatertsiftideli@ims.demokritos.gr+ 30 210 6503322
Theodora TzimaPhD Studentdora@ims.demokritos.gr210 6503345
Maria TziotziouPhD Studentmtzio@ims.demokritos.gr210 6503353
Vassilis TzitziosChemistPost-Doctoral Fellowtzitzios@ims.demokritos.gr210 6503321

V

NameProfessionRoleEmail addressTelephone
Marianna VasilakakiPhysicistResearch Associatemarianna05@ims.demokritos.gr210 6503313
George VekinisPhysicistResearcher Agvekinis@ims.demokritos.gr210 6503322
Vassilis VlessidisElectro Engineer, TEITechnicianvlessidis@ims.demokritos.gr210 6503545

X

NameProfessionRoleEmail addressTelephone
G. XanthopoulouChemistResearch Officergxantho@ims.demokritos210 6503348

Z

NameProfessionRoleEmail addressTelephone
Irini ZafiropoulouChemistVisiting Scientistzafeirini@ims.demokritos.gr210 6503309
Georgia ZahariouVisiting Scientist210 6503312
Vasso ZattaEngineer, TEISecretaryvzatta@ims.demokritos.gr210 6503381

Department of Materials Science, N.C.S.R. "Demokritos", 153 10 Aghia Paraskevi, Attiki, phone: +30 210 6503381, fax: +30 210 6519430
Contact Us | ©2008 Institute of Materials Science, N.C.S.R. "Demokritos"