Staff at the
Laboratory of Archaeometry

 


 

researchers

Dr. Y. Bassiakos, geologist
(+30-210-6503392, bassiakos@ims.demokritos.gr)
Dr. V. Kilikoglou, chemist
(+30-210-6503317, kilikog@ims.demokritos.gr)
Dr. Y. Maniatis, physicist (Director) (CV, Recent Publications)
(+30-210-6524821, 6503389, maniatis@ims.demokritos.gr)
Dr. C. Michael, physicist
(+30-210-6503389, ctmichael@ims.demokritos.gr)

Dr. E. Dotsika, geochemist (CV, Recent Publications)

(+30-210-6503305, edotsika@ims.demokritos.gr)

 Dr. A. Hein, physicist (PostDoc)
(+30-210-6503326, hein@ims.demokritos.gr)

scientific personnel

 I. Karatasios

(+30-210-6503326, ikarat@ims.demokritos.gr)
Dr. E. Filippaki

(+30-210-6503801, lfilip@ims.demokritos.gr)

research students

 D. Tambakopoulos (CV)

(+30-210-6503303, dimitrist@ims.demokritos.gr)
 M. Maniati (CV)

(+30-210-6503303, mmaniati@ims.demokritos.gr)

 I. Tzavidopoulos

(+30-210-6503305)

 N. Zissi

(+30-210-6503305)

 D. Psomiadis

(+30-210-6503305)    
 E. Ambatzioglou

(+30-210-6503353)
 M. Tziotziou

(+30-210-6503353)
 K. Athanasias

(+30-210-6503801)
 A. Ziani

(+30-210-6503392)
 E. Maragoudaki

(+30-210-6503392)
 I. Margaritis

(+30-210-6503392)
 M. Mexi

(+30-210-6503392)
 M. Sale

(+30-210-6503801)
 Ch. Tselios

(+30-210-6503353)

technical staff

 M. Kyriazi, technician
(+30-210-6503389)

 E. Kellidou, technician
(+30-210-6503389)


comments or questions to maniatis@ims.demokritos.gr